Global Art

Find a SIP center closeby

Head Office
SIP Academy India Pvt. Ltd

#1, Ramakrishna street,
Kences Towers, 7th Floor,
off. North Usman Road, T. Nagar,
Chennai – 600 017.

Phone: 044-42023331 / 42605609

Email: sipinfo@sipacademyindia.com

Regional Offices

Ms. Namrata Mukherjee

Business Head – All India,
M-71, 1st Floor (Mezzanine Floor)
M Block Market
G.K 2, New Delhi-110048

Phone: +91 9971467770
Email: namrata@sipacademyindia.com
Tamilnadu

Mr. Mangalsamy

State Head - TamilNadu

34/146, North Usman Road,

T Nagar, Chennai -600 017

(Next to Sundari Silks)

Phone: +91 9566262366
Email: mangal@sipacademyindia.com
Chennai

Ms. Sumathi Ravi

Area Head - Chennai North & West

34/146, North Usman Road,

T Nagar, Chennai (Next to Sundari Silks) – 600 017

Phone: +91 99403 79144
Email: sumathi@sipacademyindia.com
Tamil Nadu (West)

Mr. Sabarish S
Associate Area Head – Western Tamil Nadu

Phone: +91 9003034116
Email: sabarish@sipacademyindia.com
Karnataka

Mr. Saliil Arakkal
State Head – Karnataka
SGS Arcade, 34/3, 3rd floor,
Haralur Road, Silver County Road,
Opp. Sobha Cinnamon & Saffron Apartment,
Bangalore – 560 102

Phone: +91 96110 60022
Email: saliil@sipacademyindia.com
Andhra Pradesh and Telangana

Mr. Srinivas Mashetty
State Head - Andhra Pradesh and Telangana
1st Floor, Sterling House, 1-8-308/5/1, Paigah Colony,
Patigadda, Secunderabad, Telangana - 500003.

Phone: +91 99663 47744
Email: srinivas@sipacademyindia.com
Kerala, Jaipur & Delhi NCR

Ms. Sunitha Daisun

National Manager - New Acquisition & Development

Phone: +91 98403 88520
Email: sunitha@sipacademyindia.com