Global Art

Find a SIP center closeby

Head office
SIP Academy India Pvt. Ltd

#1, Ramakrishna street,
Kences Towers, 7th Floor,
off. North Usman Road, T. Nagar,
Chennai – 600 017.

Phone: +91 96770 93682
Email: sipinfo@sipacademyindia.com

Regional Offices

GLOBALART

Ms. Namrata Mukherjee

Business Head – All India,
M-71, 1st Floor (Mezzanine Floor)
M Block Market
G.K 2, New Delhi-110048

Phone: +91 9971467770
Email: namrata@sipacademyindia.com
TamilNadu & Kerala

Mr. Mangalsamy

Regional Manager - TamilNadu & Kerala

34/146, North Usman Road,

T Nagar, Chennai -600 017

(Next to Sundari Silks)

Phone: +91 9566262366
Email: mangal@sipacademyindia.com
Chennai

Ms. Sumathi Ravi

Area Head - Chennai North & West

34/146, North Usman Road,

T Nagar, Chennai (Next to Sundari Silks) – 600 017

Phone: +91 99403 79144
Email: sumathi@sipacademyindia.com
Rest of Tamil Nadu

Ms. Anusha Ravi
Area Partner – Rest of Tamil Nadu

Phone: +91 9884381411
Email: anusha@sipacademyindia.com
Karnataka

Mr. Saliil Arakkal
State Head – Karnataka
53/A, 1st Floor, 9th Cross,
Opposite Aurobindo Complex,
J.P.Nagar, 1st Phase, Bangalore – 560 078

Phone: +91 96110 60022
Email: saliil@sipacademyindia.com
Andhra Pradesh and Telangana

Mr. Srinivas Mashetty
State Head – Andhra Pradesh and Telangana
# 1-4-76, 2nd Floor, Above Cafe Coffee Day,
Sneha Nagar, Street No-8,
Habsiguda, Hyderabad-500007

Phone: +91 99663 47744
Email: srinivas@sipacademyindia.com
Rajasthan

Mr. Pankaj Kumar Dhanuka
State Head - Rajasthan
14, Ajmera Garden,
Nirman Nagar,
Jaipur - 302 019
Phone: +91 9413345795
Email: pankaj@sipacademyindia.com

Pune & Delhi

Ms. Sunitha Daisun

National Manager - New Acquisition & Development

Phone: +91 98403 88520
Email: sunitha@sipacademyindia.com