Global Art

Find a SIP center closeby

Corporate office
SIP Academy India Pvt. Ltd

34/146, North Usman Road,
T.Nagar, Chennai-17.
(Next to Sundari Silks)

Phone: +91 – 044 28143029/ 044 42666866
Email: ga@sipacademyindia.com

Regional Offices

GLOBALART

Ms. Namrata Mukherjee

Business Head – All India,
M-71, 1st Floor (Mezzanine Floor)
M Block Market
G.K 2, New Delhi-110048

Phone: +91 9971467770
Email: namrata@sipacademyindia.com
Andhra Pradesh and Telangana

Mr. Srinivas Mashetty
State Head – Andhra Pradesh and Telangana
# 1-4-76, 2nd Floor, Above Cafe Coffee Day,
Sneha Nagar, Street No-8,
Habsiguda, Hyderabad-500007

Phone: +91 99663 47744
Email: srinivas@sipacademyindia.com
Karnataka

Mr. Saliil Arakkal
State Head – Karnatka
53/A, 1st Floor, 9th Cross,
Opposite Aurobindo Complex,
J.P.Nagar, 1st Phase, Bangalore – 560 078

Phone: +91 96110 60022
Email: saliil@sipacademyindia.com
Kerala

Ms. Sunitha Daisun

State Head Kerala,

Flat No.27/2750, Karuna,

Green Villa, Vidhya Nagar,

Kadavanthra, Cochin -682020

Phone: +91 9840388520
Email: sunitha@sipacademyindia.com
Maharashtra

Ms. Namrata Mukherjee

Phone: +91 9971467770
Email: namrata@sipacademyindia.com
NCR

Ms. Sonia Hingorani
Area Head – NCR
M-71, 1st Floor (Mezzanine Floor),
M Block Market,
G.K 2, New Delhi-110048

Phone: +91 9958549492
Email: sonia@sipacademyindia.com
Rajasthan

Mr. Pankaj Kumar Dhanuka

14, Ajmera Garden,

Nirman Nagar,

Jaipur - 302 019

Phone: +91 9413345795
Email: pankaj@sipacademyindia.com
Rest of Tamil Nadu

Ms. Anusha Ravi
Area Partner – Rest of Tamil Nadu

Phone: +91 9884381411
Email: anusha@sipacademyindia.com
Tamil Nadu

Mr. Mangalsamy

State Head Tamil Nadu

34/146, North Usman Road,

T Nagar, Chennai -600 017

(Next to Sundari Silks)

Phone: +91 9566262366
Email: mangal@sipacademyindia.com