Global Art

Find a SIP center closeby

Corporate office
SIP Academy India Pvt. Ltd

34/146, North Usman Road,
T.Nagar, Chennai-17.
(Next to Sundari Silks)

Phone: +91 – 044 28143029/ 044 42666866
Email: ga@sipacademyindia.com

Regional Offices

globalart

Ms. Namrata Mukherjee
Business Head – All India,
F-8, Second Floor,
Kalkaji,
New Delhi – 110 019

Phone: +91 9971467770
Email: namrata@sipacademyindia.com

Tamil Nadu and Kerala
Ms. Sunitha Daisun
Regional Manager – Tamil Nadu and Kerala,
34/146, North Usman Road,
T.Nagar, Chennai-17.
(Next to Sundari Silks)

Phone: +91 9840388520
Email: sunitha@sipacademyindia.com

Western Tamil Nadu
Mr. Ashok Swaminathan
Area Partner – Western Tamil Nadu.

Email: ashok@sipacademyindia.com

Rest of Tamil Nadu
Ms. Anusha Ravi
Area Partner – Rest of Tamil Nadu
Phone: +91 9884381411
Email: anusha@sipacademyindia.com

Karnatka
Mr. Saliil Arakkal
State Head – Karnatka
53/A, 1st Floor, 9th Cross,
Opposite Aurobindo Complex,
J.P.Nagar, 1st Phase, Bangalore – 560 078

Phone: +91 96110 60022
Email: saliil@sipacademyindia.com

Andhra Pradesh and Telangana
Mr. Srinivas Mashetty
State Head – Andhra Pradesh and Telangana
# 1-4-76, 2nd Floor, Above Cafe Coffee Day,
Sneha Nagar, Street No-8,
Habsiguda, Hyderabad-500007

Phone: +91 8686048866
Email: srinivas@sipacademyindia.com

NCR
Ms. Sonia Hingorani
Area Head – NCR
F-8, Second Floor,
Kalkaji,
New Delhi – 110 019

Phone: +91 9958549492
Email: sonia@sipacademyindia.com

Rajasthan & Maharashtra
Ms. Namrata Mukherjee

Phone: +91 9971467770
Email: namrata@sipacademyindia.com